We’ve added a powerful new feature that allows a workspace administrator to put a workspace into draft mode. When in draft mode, access is restricted to all members of the workspace, except administrators while they upload files, add a list of members to invite, or revise information regarding the deal.
All new workspaces are created in draft mode and no invites will be sent until it is published live. This feature is to ensure greater security and control while managing your transactions, and we think you’ll really like it.
Draft mode is now available for all CapLinked workspaces, so check it out today and let us know any feedback.